News | Gist | Music | Education | Trending |

Victor AD – “Nothing To Prove” The EP mp3

Posted by on July 30, 2021 0

Victor AD Nothing To Prove EP

After a week of an exclusive BoomPlay listening, Victor AD finally drops the “Nothing To Prove EP” for all, Today, July 30, 2021.

Following the release of the lead single “Olofofo,” which dropped a few weeks ago, Nigerian Afropop artist, Victor AD has released his second extended playlist titled “Nothing To Prove” The EP. His aptly named extended playlist has been highly anticipated and houses 6-tracks which features the likes of Phyno, Mr Eazi and Tanzania superstar act Lava Lava.

Nothing To Prove is a REDEYE X BOOMPLAY project with production from the fast-rising producers the likes of KulboyVybo, and sound engineering from Swaps, Millamix & Extraordinaire.

Listen and Enjoy below


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Upload your Song



Adekunle Gold – High ft. Davido (Mp3 Download) Get Audio Ruger – Bow mp3 Dotman – Feelings mp3 Mr P – “Paloma” ft. Singah Get Audio Ruger – Monalisa mp3 Dagizah – Joromi Ft Mohbad mp3 Kiss Daniel | Alone [Official Audio] | Download mp3 Victor AD – Bless Boys mp3 Ajebutter22 – “Unconditionally” ft. Oxlade Demmie Vee – “Yala Yolo” MP3


No Comments Yet Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top

Download Kizz Daniel New Era Album | Kiss Daniel New Era Mp3

Download Here

Kizz Daniel – Lie (Video)

Watch Here