News | Gist | Music | Trending |


https://oliveloaded.com.ng

National Examinations Council (NECO) Timetable for 2021 June/July Examination (SSCE)

Posted by on June 15, 2021 0

NECO Exam Date

According to the NECO 2021 Timetable, the examination has been scheduled to take off on 5TH JULY and ends on 16TH AUGUST, 2021.

Below is the NECO SSCE timetable 2021. You can also click on the link below to download NECO Timetable in PDF format.

Monday 5th July to Friday 9th July (The Council will fix actual date and time)

Monday 12th July

Tuesday 13th July

Wednesday 14th July 

Thursday 15th July

Friday 16th July 

 Monday 19th to Wednesday 21st July

Thursday 22nd July

Friday 23rd July 

Monday 26th July 

Tuesday 27th July 

Wednesday 28th July

Thursday 29th July

Friday 30th July

Monday 2nd August

Tuesday 3rd August

Wednesday 4th August

Thursday 5th August

Friday 6th August

Saturday 7th August

Monday 9th August

Tuesday 10th August

Wednesday 11th August

Thursday 12th August

Friday 13th August

Saturday 14th August

Monday 16th August

SCHOOLS AND CANDIDATES SHOULD NOTE THE FOLLOWING

  1. WHERE THE TIME ON THE QUESTION Paper DIFFERS FROM THE TIME ON THIS TIMETABLE, THE TIME ON THE QUESTION Paper SHOULD BE STRICTLY ADHERED TO.
  2. FOR PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND AUTO MECHANICS PRACTICAL Paper I; FRENCH, MUSIC AND ARABIC Paper IV, THE SPECIFIC VENUES FOR THE EXAMINATION SHOULD BE CONFIRMED FROM NECO STATE OFFICES.
  3. PRACTICAL IN SCIENCES, STENOGRAPHY, COMPUTER STUDIES & DATA PROCESSING CAN BE IN SETS WHERE THE NUMBER OF CANDIDATES IS LARGE, AND THE EQUIPMENT CANNOT GO ROUND.
  4. VISUAL ARTS Paper IV [CREATIVE DESIGN] SHOULD BE GIVEN TO CANDIDATES AT LEAST ONE WEEK BEFORE THE EXAMINATION DATE.
  5. WELDING & FABRICATION ENGINEERING CRAFT PRACTICE SHOULD BE GIVEN TO CANDIDATES AT LEAST THREE WEEKS BEFORE THE EXAMINATION DATE.
  6. NIGERIAN LANGUAGES (HAUSA, IGBO, YORUBA, EDO, EFIK AND IBIBIO) INCLUDE LITERATURE ASPECT.
  7. ALBINOS AND BLIND CANDIDATES ARE TO BE ALLOWED 30 EXTRA MINUTES AT THE END OF EACH SUBJECT.
  8. BLIND CANDIDATES MUST MAKE USE OF THE NECO SUPPLIED OBR CUSTOMISED BRAILLE SHEET FOR THE EXAMINATION.
  9. DYEING AND BLEACHING IB, PHOTOGRAPH IB, PAINTING AND DECORATION IB, PRINTING CRAFT PRACTICE IB, LEATHER GOODS MANUFACTURING AND REPAIR IB, SHOULD BE GIVEN TO CANDIDATES AT LEAST TWO WEEKS BEFORE THE EXAMINATION DATE.
  10. USE OF A SCIENTIFIC CALCULATOR IS ALLOWED.
  11. BRINGING INTO THE EXAMINATION HALL ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATION GADGETS (PROGRAMMABLE CALCULATORS, MOBILE PHONES, IPADS, TABLETS ETC) IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED.

Don’t be selfish; SHARE this NECO Timetable with fellow students.

Follow the link below to download the PDF version. [The PDF version contains the paper code and duration for each subject].

neco-timetable-2021

READ ALSO 👇

No Comments Yet Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment



Go Back To The Top


Omah Lay – Understand

Download Here

Patoranking – Celebrate Me

Watch Here